2016 Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to the winners of our 2016 Mary Joan Wolf Scholarship. The first scholarship was awarded to Brittany Pace and the second scholarship was a tie and will be shared by Eryn Bass and Lindsay Bass. Congratulations to all three!


This entry was posted on June 23, 2016. Bookmark the permalink.